My Vision

Published March 21, 2014 by suejansons

My Vision

I have been thinking of making a vision board for a while now. I have decided that I AM going to make one this weekend. Yes, my schedule has been busy and hectic, but I HAVE to make this. I need to work on things that benefit me for a change. I think a vision board will be the perfect inspiration to get me motivated and going again.
The pic I chose has a lot of what I would want on my vision board. In fact, I could save myself a bunch of time and just blow up this one! LOL No, that is not the point of making a vision board. Yes, it is there to inspire you, but there is something about finding your dreams in pictures or words and making a conscious effort to place them on a board and to then put that board where you will see it every day.
So, my hope is to make my vision board and share it with you in the next day or two.

Do you have a vision board? If you don’t, do you want to make one to get inspired? Would love to hear your thoughts!

7 comments on “My Vision

  • I’ve been though quite a few episodes like this, but I’ve never had a board😉 Exciting and scary… but it sure does make you feel ALIVE, doesn’t it? Good luck, and try to enjoy the process despite the fear.

    Like

  • I created a board a few years ago, and it was a huge inspiration for me. It really kept me focused on my goals, and I feel like I achieved a lot because of that little piece of motivation hanging on my wall. I think it’s time to do this again – thanks for the reminder!

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

        ultimatemindsettoday

    A great WordPress.com site

    Captain's Log

    Life On A Different Plane (The only way to get there is together.)

    INCOMESCO

    An open discussion around the issues and area of interest

    Pippakin Talks Cats, Dogs, Teeth and Claws

    This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

    Harley Bird

    Life as it revolves around a macaw...

    Dorky's Deals

    Lifestyle blog featuring food, family, travel, crafts, and much more.

    nadiaharhash

    living in the shoes of a woman

    Denim & Dumplings

    Fashion, food and everything in between

    California Pixie Vintage Fashion Decor Style Blog

    Kimi Encarnacion is a vintage junkie with an obsession for kitschy decor and a mad love for fashion and personal style.

    Critical Dispatches

    Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @RichyDispatch

    My Food And Flowers

    Two of the Great Joys in Life!

    hear me out

    an outlet

    Honoring Grandfathers

    Countdown to 40, Fit and Fabulous!

    Becoming the best me, one day at a time!

    LifePoint

    Just another WordPress.com weblog

    Spark Your LinkedIn

    John Sparks' tips to maximize your LinkedIn

