Steve’s Music Mix Submission

Published May 12, 2014 by suejansons

Play along if you dare!

Here’s a reminder how it works:

Each week I will post 3 new questions so…

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

 

Title your post “Steve’s Music Mix – …” and link back to this week’s page.

Post your response in the comment section of that week’s page.

Have a look at the Archives or click on the “Music Mix” category in the category cloud on this page to see all previous weeks.

Any suggestions for future questions welcomed!

For more information, to submit ideas for future questions or just general feedback go to Steve’s Music Mix.

Here are this week’s questions sponsored by Not A Punk Rocker (this should be interesting) and my answers:

How do I look today?  

God of Wine – Third Eye Blind

 

Comments: I hardly think I look like a god of anything, however, I did take a mystery bus tour over the weekend and did partake. Maybe that is why my iPad chose this song.

What should I wear tonight?

I Stand Alone – Godsmack

Comments: I have no idea how this answers the question. Maybe my iPod feels like I don’t know how to dress myself so I should not be see?

What should I wear tomorrow?

Suffocate – Staind

 

Comments: Okay, the iPod does not like me today, or I have just been so out of synch. But you should play! Sometimes the answers are really fun and funny!

Throw another dime in the jukebox baby…failing that submit your link by clicking on the “Mister Linky” icon below and feel free to take a look at other fantastic answers…

PLEASE JOIN IN AND TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS!

6 comments on “Steve’s Music Mix Submission

  • Leave a Reply

        ultimatemindsettoday

    A great WordPress.com site

    Captain's Log

    Life On A Different Plane (The only way to get there is together.)

    INCOMESCO

    An open discussion around the issues and area of interest

    Pippakin Talks Cats, Dogs, Teeth and Claws

    This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

    Harley Bird

    Life as it revolves around a macaw...

    Dorky's Deals

    Lifestyle blog featuring food, family, travel, crafts, and much more.

    nadiaharhash

    living in the shoes of a woman

    Denim & Dumplings

    Fashion, food and everything in between

    California Pixie Vintage Fashion Decor Style Blog

    Kimi Encarnacion is a vintage junkie with an obsession for kitschy decor and a mad love for fashion and personal style.

    Critical Dispatches

    Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @RichyDispatch

    My Food And Flowers

    Two of the Great Joys in Life!

    hear me out

    an outlet

    Honoring Grandfathers

    Countdown to 40, Fit and Fabulous!

    Becoming the best me, one day at a time!

    LifePoint

    Just another WordPress.com weblog

    Spark Your LinkedIn

    John Sparks' tips to maximize your LinkedIn

