Instant Glamification

Published December 6, 2014 by suejansons

glamst 7

There is a new app on the market that will be taking the world by storm! It is called GlamST. You can download it free by clicking here https://itunes.apple.com/uy/app/glamst/id917490858?mt=8

It allows you to try on make up before you buy! How awesome is that? All you have to do is take a selfie using the app, choose your eye and hair color, skin tone and age. Then you define your features within the picture. Now all you have to do is choose the look you want!

glamst 3

They have the most popular look to choose from, as well as the hottest celebrity looks.

glamst 1glamst 5

Simply choose the look you want and the app does the rest!

glamst 2

And you can choose all the looks you want in minutes! It is just that easy! It also allows you to choose between a daytime and nighttime look with each option you choose.

Want to know an even more amazing feature?

Click the bottom make up icon and it tells you what make up will give you this look! And you can choose your budget too! And because it knows your eye color hair color and skin tone, the colors will look good on you! Seriously, the app gives you everything you need including the shades!

glamst 6

I have been using the app for a few days now. I have been having a lot of fun with it. I tried all of the looks available and I already have my must have and wish lists going! There are some looks I never would have imagined trying in real life that actually looked good! For instance, I always use a light shadow on my lids. I tried the Eva Mendes look which has darker shadow on the lids and I really, really like it! Needless to say, I am going to get those items to make that look for a Christmas party I am going to this weekend! I cannot wait!

I think this app is great for everyone. If you love makeup and like to experiment, this is a painless way to do so. If you are a mom that rarely wears makeup, this is perfect way to learn how to apply particular products to get the look you want when you finally do get to go on a date night.

For those of you that love to post selfies (and you know who you are) you can upload your favorite looks right from the app, and you didn’t even have to do any work!

So, check out this app! It is lots of fun! I want to thank BrandBacker for giving me the opportunity to play with this app. All opinions are my own.

http://glamst.com

glamst 4

Would you try this app? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Captain's Log

Life On A Different Plane (The only way to get there is together.)

INCOMESCO

An open discussion around the issues and area of interest

Pippakin Talks Cats, Dogs, Teeth and Claws

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Harley Bird

Life as it revolves around a macaw...

Dorky's Deals

Lifestyle blog featuring food, family, travel, crafts, and much more.

nadiaharhash

living in the shoes of a woman

Denim & Dumplings

Fashion, food and everything in between

California Pixie Vintage Fashion Decor Style Blog

Kimi Encarnacion is a vintage junkie with an obsession for kitschy decor and a mad love for fashion and personal style.

Critical Dispatches

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @RichyDispatch

My Food And Flowers

Two of the Great Joys in Life!

hear me out

an outlet

Honoring Grandfathers

Countdown to 40, Fit and Fabulous!

Becoming the best me, one day at a time!

LifePoint

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Spark Your LinkedIn

John Sparks' tips to maximize your LinkedIn

