Archives

All posts for the day March 3rd, 2014

Music Monday March 3, 2014

Published March 3, 2014 by suejansons

The Oscars were last night, as I am sure you are aware. I was not able to watch them last night because we were driving home from being out of town. I will save that for another post. But, U2, another of my favorite bands performed during the Awards Show. So, I thought it was fitting that I should choose a video of theirs.

This is an old video, but I think one of the songs that raised U2 to super star status. I was a fan long before Joshua Tree came out, but this was definitely the album that put them on the map.
I hope you enjoy the video and that you have a marvelous Monday!

Sue

Zebrapatterns by Debra Gabel

Debra Gabel - Fiber artist and quilt pattern designer for Zebra Patterns

Peggy and Sami Quilts

www.PeggyCooperQuilts.com

Me 'n' Henry Lee

Musings, photographs, opinions and a whole lot of other stuff!

Curly Q

Quilts

Christa Quilts

Make it yourself. Make it your own.

writing in north norfolk

Writer of children's literature, short stories and poetry

Behind the Willows

...where the ladies are headstrong and the man is outnumbered.

thecraftycreek

Making and creating

Factotum of Arts

Idea, Design, Create

Tim Latimer - Quilts etc

My adventures in Quilting and Gardening

I Ruin Joy

I'm just here to ruin a good thing

Travel Much?

Never cease to explore and tell!

NewEnglandGardenAndThread

Master Gardener, amateur photographer, quilter, NH native, and sometimes SC snowbird

Lisa H Calle's Blog

Quilting, Business and Life in General

Lisa in Port Hope

Quilting, sewing, and fun about town

Night Quilter

I grab a needle and thread once the kids are in bed